West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070 • Phone (408) 867-2200

Our Administration

132 years. That’s how much experience our leadership team at West Valley offers in community college administration and teaching. They’ve been recognized by students, faculty, staff and the community for their excellence. The next time you see them on campus, stop and say hello.

photo of the College President

President

Bradley Davis

408.741.4665

bradley.davis@westvalley.edu
office: President's Office
  Administration Building

  photo of the Vice President, Administrative Services

Vice President, Administrative Services

J. Patrick Fenton

408.741.2056

pat.fenton@westvalley.edu

office: Rear of A&R Building

         
photo of the Vice President, Instruction

Vice President, Instruction

Kuni Hay

408.741.2052

kuni.hay@westvalley.edu

office: Office of Instruction, rear of A&R Building

  photo of the Dean of Instruction and Student Success

Dean of Instruction and Student Success

Stephanie Kashima

408.741.2438

stephanie.kashima@westvalley.edu

office: Counseling Building

         
photo of the Vice President of Student Services

Vice President, Student Services

Dr. Victoria Hindes

Biography

408.741.2020

victoria.hindes@westvalley.edu

office: Counseling Building

  Brad Weisberg

Interim Dean of Career and Workforce Development

Brad Weisberg

408.741.4084

brad.weisberg@westvalley.edu

office: Applied Arts & Science 35

         
Dr. Michelle Donohue

Interim Dean of Student Services

Dr. Michelle Donohue

408.741.2185

michelle.donohue@westvalley.edu

office: Campus Center, Student Development Office

 

     

 

last published: 3/27/14 • validate xhtml css 508