West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070 • Phone (408) 867-2200

Our Administration

132 years. That’s how much experience our leadership team at West Valley offers in community college administration and teaching. They’ve been recognized by students, faculty, staff and the community for their excellence. The next time you see them on campus, stop and say hello.

photo of the College President

President

Bradley Davis

408.741.4665

bradley.davis@westvalley.edu
Office: President's Office, Administration Building

photo of the Vice President, Administrative Services

Vice President, Administrative Services

J. Patrick Fenton

408.741.2056

pat.fenton@westvalley.edu

Office: Fox Building

photo of the College President

Vice President, Instruction

Kuni Hay

408.741.2052

kuni.hay@westvalley.edu

Office: Office of Instruction, rear of A&R Building

Stephanie Kashima

Dean of Instruction and Student Success

Stephanie Kashima

408.741.2438

stephanie.kashima@westvalley.edu

Office: Counseling Building

Victoria Hindes

Vice President, Student Services

Dr. Victoria Hindes

Biography

408.741.2020

victoria.hindes@westvalley.edu

Office: Counseling Building

Brad Weisberg

Dean of Career and

Workforce Development

Brad Weisberg

408.741.4084

brad.weisberg@westvalley.edu

Office: NWP 3

Matais Pouncil

Dean of Student Services

Matais Pouncil, Ed.D.
Biography
408.741.2136

matais.pouncil@westvalley.edu

Office: Counseling Building

 

   

 

last published: 8/11/15 • validate xhtml css 508