West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070 • Phone (408) 867-2200

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Managers/Directors

Name Title Department Phone Email
Erickson, Donna Program Director, Foster and Kinship Care Education Program Career Ed/Workforce Development (408) 378-0842 donna.erickson@westvalley.edu
Gonzales, Shelley Director, Child Development Center Child Studies (408) 741-2152 shelley.gonzales@westvalley.edu
Esmaili, David Director Advanced Transportation Technology & Energy Career Ed/Workforce Development (408) 741-4693 david.esmaili@westvalley.edu
Serna, Irene Director EOPS EOPS (408) 741-2593 irene.serna@westvalley.edu
Khalouyan-Pivk, Helen EOPS Counselor & TRiO Angel Facilitator Counseling (408) 741-2471 helen.khalouyan@westvalley.edu
Worley, Joan Athletics Director Physical Education Office (408) 741-2420 joan.worley@westvalley.edu
Cantarero, Maritza Financial Aid Director Financial Aid (408) 741-2611 maritza.cantarero@westvalley.edu
Johnson, Elise Director SSS-TRiO Program Counseling (408) 741-2606 elise.johnson@westvalley.edu
Ludwig, Scott Supervisor - Marketing, Web, Instructional Technology Instructional Computer Technology 408.741.2031 scott.ludwig@westvalley.edu
Donohue-Mendoza, Michelle Acting Dean, Student Services Student Services (408) 741-2185 michelle.donohue@westvalley.edu
Conroy, Mae Child Studies Instructor; Career Ed/Workforce Development; Director Off Campus and Special Programs Child Studies (408) 378-0841 mae.conroy@wvm.edu
Miller, Cheryl Director, Disability and Educational Support Program DESP (408) 741-2620 cheryl.miller@westvalley.edu
Hamp, Herlisa Director of Enrollment: Admissions and Records-Assessment Student Services (408) 741-4616 herlisa.hamp@westvalley.edu
last published: 7/31/12 • validate xhtml css 508