West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070 • Phone (408) 867-2200

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Faculty & Staff by Department - Community Education Office

Name Title Department Phone Email
Deister, Laura Community Education Instructor Community Education Office laura.deister@westvalley.edu
Masters, Janet Community Education Instructor Community Education Office janet.masters@westvalley.edu
Barczak, Steve Community Education Instructor Community Education Office
Martin, William Community Education Community Education Office william.martin@westvalley.edu
Hegstrom, Edward Community Education Instructor Community Education Office edward.hegstrom@westvalley.edu
Hegstrom, Catherine Community Education Instructor Community Education Office catherine.hegstrom@westvalley.edu
Teerlink, Cindy Community Education Instructor Community Education Office cindy.teerlink@westvalley.edu
Jamison, Dennis Community Education Instructor Community Education Office dennis.jamison@westvalley.edu
Staudacher, Elena Community Education Instructor Community Education Office elena.staudacher@westvalley.edu
Grant, David Community Education Instructor Community Education Office david.grant@westvalley.edu
Behzadi, Jaleh Community Education Instructor Community Education Office jaleh.behzadi@westvalley.edu
Haynes, Ruth Community Education, DESP Community Education Office (408) 741-2045 x3436 ruth.haynes@westvalley.edu
Underwood, Star (Sandy) Senior Administrative Assistant Community Education Office (408) 741-4612 sandy.underwood@westvalley.edu
Alexander, Mary Ann Community Education Instructor Community Education Office
Miranda, Lydia CAADP Program Assistant Community Education Office (408) 741-4613 lydia.miranda@westvalley.edu
Bruntz, Jeanette Community Education Instructor Community Education Office jeannette.bruntz@westvalley.edu
Donnelly, Lorraine Community Education Instructor Community Education Office lorraine.donnelly@westvalley.edu
Choubabka, Alla Community Education Instructor Community Education Office alla.choubabka@westvalley.edu
Liden, Daphne Community Education Instructor Community Education Office daphne.liden@westvalley.edu
Parravi, Betsy Community Education Instructor Community Education Office betsy.parravi@westvalley.edu
Vallejo, Adelina Community Education Instructor Community Education Office adelina.vallejo@westvalley.edu
Schwab, Charles Community Education Instructor Community Education Office charles.schwab@westvalley.edu
Vaughn, Meghan Program Assistant-C-DAAP Community Education Office (408) 869-9240 meghan.vaughn@westvalley.edu
Passarella, Dorothy Community Education Instructor Community Education Office dorothy.passarella@westvalley.edu
Lett, Krystyna Communication Education Instructor Community Education Office krystyna.lett@westvalley.edu
Rankin, Wiley Community Education Instructor Community Education Office wiley.rankin@westvalley.edu
Zerweck, David Community Education Instructor Community Education Office david.zerweck@westvalley.edu
Tinsley, John Community Education Instructor Community Education Office john.tinsley@westvalley.edu
Valko, Lori Community Education Instructor Community Education Office lori.valko@westvalley.edu
Gladden, Mary Community Education Instructor Community Education Office mary.gladden@westvalley.edu
Canote, Jennifer Community Education Instructor Community Education Office jennifer.canote@westvalley.edu
Choubabka, Vladimir Community Education Instructor Community Education Office vladimir.choubabka@westvalley.edu
last published: 8/8/13 • validate xhtml css 508