Department Listing

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Faculty & Staff by Department - Physical Education

Name Title Department Phone Email
Winkler, James PE/Football Instructor Physical Education (408)741-2170 james.winkler@westvalley.edu
McCann, Steve Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-4005 steve.mccann@westvalley.edu
Starks, Paul Head Athletic Trainer / Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2005 paul.starks@westvalley.edu
Malmuth-Onn, Ann Dance Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2524 ann.malmuth-onn@westvalley.edu
Eitelgeorge, Scott Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2173 scott.eitelgeorge@westvalley.edu
Segal, Jory Physical Education Instructor Physical Education jory.segal@westvalley.edu
Galindo, Victoria Physical Education Instructor Physical Education victoria.galindo@westvalley.edu
Rudy, Diane Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-4032 diane.rudy@westvalley.edu
Dunagan, Nancy Physical Education Instructor Physical Education nancy.dunagan@westvalley.edu
Vlahos, John Athletic Director Physical Education (408) 741-4606 john.vlahos@westvalley.edu
Ambrose, June Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2045 x3317
Wiens, Richard Physical Education Instructor Physical Education richard.wiens@westvalley.edu
Ligocki, Christel Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2459 christel.ligocki@westvalley.edu
Kerwin, Jennifer Physical Education Instructor / Women's Soccer Coach Physical Education (408) 741-2527 jennifer.kerwin@westvalley.edu
Bertolucci, Nick PE/Athletics Operation Coordinator Physical Education (408) 741-2132 nick.bertolucci@westvalley.edu
Davis, Heidi Physical Education / Fitness Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2522 heidi.davis@westvalley.edu
Silveira, Gaspar Physical Education Instructor / Men's Soccer Coach Physical Education (408) 741-2583 gaspar.silveira@westvalley.edu
Russo, MS RD CGEI, Denise Nutritional Studies Instructor Physical Education (831) 479-5100, 1, 1761 denise.russo@westvalley.edu
Kuhn, Brian Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2045 x3529 brian.kuhn@westvalley.edu
Chapman, Scott Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2045 x3344 scott.chapman@westvalley.edu
Lowry, Julie Physical Education - Dance Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2523 julie.lowry@westvalley.edu
Dillon, Meredith Assistant, Athletic Trainer Physical Education (408) 741-2408 meredith.dillon@westvalley.edu
Valdez, Juanita Senior Office Coordinator Physical Education (408) 741-2017 juanita.valdez@westvalley.edu
Sussman, Heidi Physical Education Instructor Physical Education heidi.sussman@westvalley.edu
Smith, Mary Ann Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-2045 x3230
McEvoy, Shaun Physical Education Instructor - Scuba Physical Education (408) 741-2045 x3222
Zakarian, Armen Physical Education Instructor Physical Education (408) 741-xxxx armen.zakarian@westvalley.edu
last published: 8/28/16 • validate xhtml css 508