Transfer Center: Calendar

University Representative Visits:

University:

Date:

Time:

Location:

Cogswell College

Wed. Nov. 16

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Drop-in)

Campus Center

CSU East Bay


 

 

Tues. Nov. 1

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Drop-in)

Campus Center

Mon. Nov. 14

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (Drop-in)

Palo Alto University

Thurs. Dec. 8

 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Drop-in) Campus Center
San Jose State University

 

Thurs. Nov. 10

 

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM 15 Minute Student Appointments

Meet one-on-one with the SJSU representative.  To schedule an appointment, please contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or Email:  susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Transfer Center NWP 3

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM  SJSU Transfer Admission Presentation

Find out how to transfer to SJSU successfully!  To register for the presentation, please contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or Email:  susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Fox 106

UC Santa Barbara Wed. Nov. 9

9:00 AM - 12:45 PM 15 Minute Student Appointments

Meet the UC Santa Barbara representative one-on-one to answer your burning transfer questions.

To schedule your 15 minute appointment, please contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or email me at susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Transfer Center NWP 3

UC Santa Cruz

 

Wed. Nov. 9 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  (Drop-in) Campus Center
Thurs. Nov. 17 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  (Drop-in) Campus Center

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM  Register today!

UC Transfer Information Session :  Do I qualify to transfer to a UC?  What are the transfer requirements?  When do I apply?  What about financial aid and housing?

To register for this session, please contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or Email:  susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Fox 101
William Jessup University Wed. Nov. 16  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Drop-in) Campus Center
Mon. Dec. 5  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Drop-in)

 

TRANSFER WORKSHOPS: 

Activity:

Date:

Time:

Location:

UC Transfer Information Session

To register, contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Thurs. Nov. 17

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

UC Transfer Information Session :  Do I qualify to transfer to a UC?  What are the transfer requirements?  When do I apply?  What about financial aid and housing?

Register Today - Space is Limited!

Fox 101

San Jose State Admissions Presentation

Thurs. Nov. 10

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM  SJSU Transfer Admission Presentation

Find out how to transfer to SJSU successfully!  To register for the presentation, please contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or Email:  susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Fox 106

CSU Application Workshops

To register, contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Wed. Oct. 12 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Fox 103

Thus. Oct. 20 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Fox 103

Mon. Oct. 24 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Fox 103

Tues. Nov. 1 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Transfer Center NWP 3
Wed. Nov. 9 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Fox 105

Thus. Nov. 17 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Fox 105

Mon. Nov. 21 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fox 103

UC Application Workshops

To register, contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Wed. Oct. 19 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Fox 105
Thurs. Oct. 27 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Transfer Center NWP 3
Mon. Nov. 14 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Fox 104
Tues. Nov. 22 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Fox 105

UC Personal Insight Questions Workshops

To register, contact the Transfer Center at 408.741.2040 or susie.tong@westvalley.edu

Tues. Oct. 18 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Fox 101

Wed. Oct. 26 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Fox 102

Thurs. Nov. 3 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Transfer Center NWP 3
Tues. Nov. 8 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Transfer Center NWP 3
Wed. Nov. 16 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Fox 101

Mon. Nov. 28 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fox 201

 

last published: 11/15/16 • validate xhtml css 508