Staff Profile

Alfred Forrest, MD

Alfred Forrest, MD

Director of Health Services
(408) 741-2159
alfred.forrest@westvalley.edu

George Mageles

George Mageles

Supervisor of Mental Health Services
(408) 741-2612
george.mageles@westvalley.edu

 

Darlene Specht

Office Coordinator
(408) 741-2142
darlene.specht@westvalley.edu

 

Adele Shriver, RN, NP

Nurse Practitioner
(408) 741-2027
adele.shriver@westvalley.edu

Barry Goldman Hall

Barry Goldman-Hall, LCSW

Mental Health Consultant
(408) 741-2027
barry.goldman-hall@westvalley.edu

Heather Filuk

Heather Filuk, RN

Registered Nurse
(408) 741-2027
heather.filuk@westvalley.edu

Meghan Vaughn

Meghan Vaughn

Program Analyst
(408) 741- 2641
meghan.vaughn@westvalley.edu 

 

 

 
last published: 3/21/18