West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070 • Phone (408) 867-2200

Health Services: Staff Profile

Sharon Heimbaugh

Sharon Heimbaugh, RN, FNP

Health Services Coordinator
& Family Nurse Practitioner
(408) 741-2027
sharon.heimbaugh@westvalley.edu

George Mageles

George Mageles

Community Resource Coordinator
(408) 741-2612
george.mageles@westvalley.edu

Rachel Metz

Rachel Metz

Office Coordinator
(408) 741-2142
rachel.metz@westvalley.edu

Diana West

Diana West

Receptionist
(408) 741-2027
diana.west@westvalley.edu

 

 Barry Goldman Hall

Barry Goldman-Hall, LCSW

Mental Health Consultant
(408) 741-2027
barry.goldman-hall@westvalley.edu

  Pam Sheridan

Pam Sheridan, RN

Registered Nurse
(408) 741-2027
pam.sheridan@westvalley.edu

 

  Heather Filuk

Heather Filuk, RN

Registered Nurse
(408) 741-2027
heather.filuk@westvalley.edu

  Meghan Vaughn

Meghan Vaughn

Program Specialist
(408) 741- 2641
meghan.vaughn@westvalley.edu 

 

 

Student Health Services
Health Services Building
(near the EOP&S building)

Reception/Appointments:
408.741.2027
Urgent Contact Line:
408.741.4000

Fax: (408) 741-2632

Defibrillator/AED Locations:
AED/Defibrillator Location map


Summer 2015 Hours  

Monday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday Closed

TB Testing

Monday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Follow Up
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
last published: 6/24/15 • validate xhtml css 508