West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070 • Phone (408) 867-2200

Health Services: Staff Profile

Sharon Heimbaugh

Sharon Heimbaugh, RN, FNP

Health Services Coordinator
& Family Nurse Practitioner
(408) 741-2027
sharon.heimbaugh@westvalley.edu

George Mageles

George Mageles

Community Resource Coordinator
(408) 741-2612
george.mageles@westvalley.edu

Rachel Metz

Rachel Metz

Office Coordinator
(408) 741-2142
rachel.metz@westvalley.edu

Diana West

Diana West

Receptionist
(408) 741-2027
diana.west@westvalley.edu

 

 Barry Goldman Hall

Barry Goldman-Hall, LCSW

Mental Health Consultant
(408) 741-2027
barry.goldman-hall@westvalley.edu

 

Pam Sheridan, RN

Registered Nurse
(408) 741-2027
pam.sheridan@westvalley.edu

 

 

Heather Filuk, RN

Registered Nurse
(408) 741-2027
heather.filuk@westvalley.edu

 

 

 

Student Health Services
Health Services Building
(near the EOP&S building)

Reception/Appointments:
408.741.2027
Urgent Contact Line:
408.741.4000

Fax: (408) 741-2632

Defibrillator/AED Locations:
AED/Defibrillator Location map


© WVC Student Health Services 2014

If you think you may have a medical emergency call 911 immediately. The content herein is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health care provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay seeking it because of something you have read on the site.

WVC Health Services does not recommend or endorse any specific physicians, products, procedures, tests, opinions or other information that may be mentioned on the site. Reliance on any information provided by WVC SHS is solely at your own risk.

last published: 3/5/14 • validate xhtml css 508