2016 Awards


Coast Conference

Goalkeeper of the Year

Yesenia Medina


Coast Conference All-Conference Selections


1st Team All-Conference

Yesina Medina

Kayla Rebozzi

Sarah Jensen

Jasmine Gonzales


2nd Team All-Conference

Isabella Apolinar

Ruth Torres

Gabby Bejas-Barajas


Honorable Mention

Shelby Stewart


2016 NSCAA Team Ethics Award

last published: 12/9/16 • validate xhtml css 508