Department Listing

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Faculty & Staff by Department - English

Name Title Department Phone Email
Lerma, Jess English Instructor English (408) 741-2512 jess.lerma@westvalley.edu
Boudreaux, Paulette English Instructor English (408) 741-2430 paulette.boudreaux@westvalley.edu
Burrill, Leigh English Instructor English (408) 741-4054 leigh.burrill@westvalley.edu
Michals, Nils English Instructor English (408) 741-2550 nils.michals@westvalley.edu
Girardi, Judith English Instructor English (408) 741-2045 x3265 judith.girardi@westvalley.edu
Wallace, Karen English Instructor English (408) 741-xxxx karen.wallace@westvalley.edu
Richey, Jeanette English Instructor English (408) 741-2481 jeanette.richey@westvalley.edu
Adams–Palmer, Gina English Instructor English (408) 741-3250 gina.adams-palmer@westvalley.edu
Wagner, Jennifer English Instructor English (408) 741-2615 jennifer.wagner@westvalley.edu
Fasano, Carolyn English Instructor English (408) 741-2045 x3517 carolyn.fasano@westvalley.edu
Saito-Liu, Leslie English Instructor, Puente co-coordinator English (408) 741-4010 leslie.saito@westvalley.edu
Shaw, Danielle English Instructor English (408) 741-xxxx danielle.shaw@westvalley.edu
Cuttler, Nicole English Instructor English (408) 741-2488 nicole.cuttler@westvalley.edu
Stokes–Cobb, Jeannie English Instructor English (408) 741-xxxx jeannie.cobb@missioncollege.edu
Pape, Eric (Ronald) English Instructor English (408) 741-4605 eric.pape@westvalley.edu
Gerzanics, Janine English Instructor English (408) 741-4073 janine.gerzanics@westvalley.edu
Davis, Bill English Instructor English (408) 741-2683 bill.davis@westvalley.edu
Biswas, Mitali English Instructor English (408) 741-2045 x3509
Gray, Dulce María English Instructor English (408) 741-2577 dulce.gray@westvalley.edu
Harris, Lenore English Instructor English (408) 741-2586 lenore.harris@westvalley.edu
Eckford, Elizabeth English Instructor English (408) 741-xxxx elizabeth.eckford@westvalley.edu
Condon, Deborah English Instructor English (408) 741-4054
Kalivitis, Vicky English Instructor English (408) 741-2552 vicky.kalivitis@westvalley.edu
Olson, Lucia English Instructor English (408) 741-xxxx lucia.olson@westvalley.edu
Golaw, Tina English Instructor / Writing Lab Coordinator English (408) 741-4053 tina.golaw@westvalley.edu
Jones, Cathy English Faculty English 831-325-6518 cathy.jones@wvm.edu
Fields, Rachael English Instructor English (408) 741-xxxx rachael.fields@westvalley.edu
last published: 8/17/17