Division Council


Division Council meets on alternating Wednesdays from 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM in the Global Citizenship Room.


Member Position
Michael Byers Counselor
Rebecca Cisneros Instructor, English
Andrew Chandler Dean, Art and Design
Chris Dyer Acting Dean, Instruction
Raymond Gamba Dean, Social Science
Nichola Gutierrez Instructor, Political Science
Jim Henderson Instructor, Business
Diane Hurd Instructor, Art History
Kristen Jackanich Instructor, Math
Laura Hyatt Dean, Science and Math
Jennifer Johnson Dean, Language Arts
Patricia Louderback Instructor, Health Science
Jose Martinez-Saldana Interim Dean, Student Services
Nathan Norris Instructor, Biology
Renee Paquier Dean, Professional Studies
Matais Pouncil Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
John Vlahos Dean, Human Development and Intercollegiate Athletics
last published: 11/13/18