Department Listing

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Faculty & Staff by Department - Visual Art

Name Title Department Phone Email
Garland, Terri Art Instructor Visual Art terri.garland@westvalley.edu
Pauker, Michael Art Instructor Visual Art michael.pauker@westvalley.edu
Challas, Jason Art Instructor Visual Art (408) 741-2542 jason.challas@westvalley.edu
Brueckner, Heidi Art Instructor Visual Art (408) 741-2472 heidi.brueckner@westvalley.edu
Tolomei, Gary Art Instructor Visual Art (408) 741-2045 x3241
Niven, Margaret Studio Art Instructor Visual Art (408) 741-3475 margaret.niven@westvalley.edu
Fenstermacher, Dan Photography Instructor Visual Art dan.fenstermacher@westvalley.edu
Arena, Syl Photography Instructor Visual Art syl.arena@westvalley.edu
Burns, Wes Art Instructor Visual Art (408) 741-2045 x3405
Guzman, Ron Art Instructor Visual Art (408) 741-2455 ron.guzman@westvalley.edu
Betthauser, Tom Studio Art Instructor Visual Art thomas.betthauser@westvalley.edu
Louden, Lesley Photography Instructor Visual Art (408) 741-2045 x3474 lesley.louden@westvalley.edu
Morrison, Robert Instructional Lab Technician Visual Art robert.morrison@westvalley.edu
Arnold, Kathy Professor of Art Studio and Art History Visual Art (408) 741-2510 kathy.arnold@westvalley.edu
Fabian, Mitra Art Instructor Visual Art mitra.fabian@westvalley.edu
Sicat, Chris Art Instructor Visual Art christopher.sicat@westvalley.edu
Collins, Lacey Instructional Lab Technician Visual Art (408) 741-2424 lacey.collins@westvalley.edu
Sempek, Colby Photography Instructor Visual Art colby.sempek@westvalley.edu
Rain, Max Art Instructor Visual Art max.rain@westvalley.edu
Nobriga, Mark Art Instructor Visual Art (408) 741-2045 x3458
Cryer, Chris Art Instructor Visual Art (408) 741-4013 chris.cryer@westvalley.edu
Rios, Sylvia Art Instructor Visual Art (831) 726-2193 sylvia.rios@westvalley.edu
Napoli-Abella Reiss, Cynthia Chair, Department of Visual Art; Professor, Art History Visual Art (408) 741-2533 cynthia.reiss@westvalley.edu
last published: 9/12/18