Department Listing

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Faculty & Staff by Department - Music

Name Title Department Phone Email
Razavi, Mason Applied Jazz Guitar Music mason.razavi@wvm.edu
Strom, Kristen Applied Saxophone Music kristen.strom@westvalley.edu
Moyer, Bruce Applied Bass Music
Hornig, Thomas Applied Trombone Music thomas.hornig@westvalley.edu
Davis, Troy Director of Instrumental Music and Jazz Studies Music (408) 741-2682 troy.davis@westvalley.edu
Drion, Yoka Class Piano Music (408) 741-3053 x3471 yoka.drion@wvm.edu
Vollmer, Susan Applied French Horn Music
Nicklin, Christopher Applied Guitar, Music Theory/Musicianship Music (408) 910-5385 christopher.nicklin@wvm.edu
Kim, Nancy Applied Cello Music
Stubbe, Joan Music Instructor Music joan.stubbe@westvalley.edu
Cornejo, Robert Director: Scoring for Film, TV and Gaming/Composition - Music Theory Coordinator Music (408) 741-2464 robert.cornejo@westvalley.edu
Archer, Esther Applied Piano, Staff Collaborative Pianist Music esther.archer@westvalley.edu
Kim, Byung-Woo Applied Violin Music byung.kim@westvalley.edu
Dotson, Ron Applied Viola, History of Rock and Roll, World Music Music (408) 741-2045 x3157 ron.dotson@wvm.edu
Ellis, Myles Vocal Jazz Ensemble Music myles.ellis@westvalley.edu
Forehan, Jeff Director of Commercial Music Music (408) 741-2520 jeff.forehan@westvalley.edu
De La Rosa, Lou Music Instructor / Chairman, Department of Music & Dance Music (408) 741-4663 lou.delarosa@westvalley.edu
Messa, Greg Percussion Ensemble, Applied Percussion Music greg.messa@westvalley.edu
Linduska, Mary Applied Voice, Class Voice Music (408) 855-5838 mary.linduska@westvalley.edu
Hamlin, Justine Applied Clarinet Music justine.hamlin@wvm.edu
Barlaan, Kristal Applied Harp Music (408) 316-3365
Chou, Yueh Applied Bassoon Music (650) 430-7592
Hanson, Jeff Commercial Music Music jeffrey.hanson@westvalley.edu
Boaz, Nichole Applied Jazz Piano, Class Piano Music nichole.boaz@wvm.edu
Orozco, Teresa Applied Flute Music teresa.orozco@westvalley.edu
McChesney, Michael Class Guitar Music (408) 741-2045 x3769
WIlson Scharlach, Jacque Applied Voice, Diction, Musical Theater and Opera Scenes Music jacque.scharlach@wvm.edu
Lewis, Jeff Applied Trumpet Music jeff.lewis@westvalley.edu
Bengochea, Sandra Musical Theater and Opera Scenes Music (408) 741-2045 x3568 sandra.bengochea@wvm.edu
last published: 3/21/18