Department Listing

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Faculty & Staff by Department - Mathematics

Name Title Department Phone Email
Ma, Lih-Joun Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3562
Nguyen, Viet Math Instructor Mathematics viet.nguyen@westvalley.edu
Pham, Kim Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2587 kim.pham@westvalley.edu
Wong, Rebecca Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2631 rebecca.wong@westvalley.edu
Mani, Padma Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x33328 padmamani@aol.com
Yarahmadi, Fatemeh Math Instructor Mathematics fatemeh.yarahmadi@westvalley.edu
Wu, Victor Math Instructor Mathematics vctor.wu@westvalley.edu
Chen, SerKuang Math Instructor Mathematics serkuang.chen@westvalley.edu
Du, Paul Math Instructor Mathematics paul.du@westvalley.edu
Hiller, Rebecca Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-4052 rebecca.hiller@westvalley.edu
Lambert, Kelly Math Instructor Mathematics kelly.lambert@westvalley.edu
Bodas, Medha Math Instructor Mathematics
Murphy, Travis Math Instructor Mathematics
Pham, To Tam Math Instructor Mathematics tam.pham@wvm.edu
Allen, Greg Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-4051 greg.allen@westvalley.edu
Sun, Huai Math Instructor Mathematics huai.sun@westvalley.edu
Nguyen, Hung Math Instructor Mathematics hung.nguyen@westvalley.edu
Naik, Tejal Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3116 tejal.naik@westvalley.edu
Plunkett, Laura Math Instructor Mathematics (4O8) - 741 - 2O64 Laura.Plunkett@westvalley.edu
Leitner, Michael Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 605-0585 michael.leitner@westvalley.edu
Butcher, Alyson Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2590 alyson.butcher@westvalley.edu
Meng, Hongyan Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3415 hongyan.meng@westvalley.edu
Robledo, Lucinda Math Instructor Mathematics lucinda.robledo@westvalley.edu
Lieberman, Robert Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3497 robert.lieberman@westvalley.edu
Maddux, Faun Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2591 faun.maddux@westvalley.edu
Chin, Brad Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2189 brad.chin@westvalley.edu
Boersma, Catherine Math Instructor Mathematics catherine.boersma@westvalley.edu
Nguyen, Nam Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3612 nam.nguyen@westvalley.edu
Jain, Nanda Math Instructor Mathematics nanda.jain@westvalley.edu
Ehlers, Gretchen Math Instructor, Academic Senate President, FYE Coordinator Mathematics (408) 741-2054 gretchen.ehlers@westvalley.edu
Ko, Shannon Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-4040 shannon.ko@westvalley.edu
Aguayo, Jennifer Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2500 jennifer.aguayo@westvalley.edu
Vu, Amy Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2567 amy.vu@westvalley.edu
Nadkarni, Hema Math Instructor Mathematics hema.nadkarni@westvalley.edu
Weiss, Betty Full-time Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2596 betty.weiss at wvm.edu
Warecki, Rebecca Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3707 rebecca.warecki@westvalley.edu
Mittal, Neeti Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-4002 neeti.mittal@westvalley.edu
Jackanich (Freeman), Kristen Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-3950 kristen.jackanich@wvm.edu
Cassell, Carol Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3453 carol.cassell@westvalley.edu
Pham, Tu Math Instructor Mathematics
Sendi, Chokri Math Instructor Mathematics chokri.sendi@westvalley.edu
Gonzales, Jesus Math Instructor Mathematics
Chakravarthy, Gayathri Math instructor Mathematics gayathri.chakravarth@westvalley.edu
Mihnea, Tatiana Math Instructor Mathematics (408) 741-2045 x3579 tatiana.mihnea@westvalley.edu
last published: 3/21/18