Department Listing

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Faculty & Staff by Department - Business

Name Title Department Phone Email
Ghodrat, Nancy Accounting Instructor Business (408) 741-2442 nancy.ghodrat@westvalley.edu
Dundurs, Karina Business Instructor Business (408) 741-2414 karina.dundurs@westvalley.edu
Zilg, Christopher Business Instructor Business (408) 855-5356 christopher.zilg@missioncollege.edu
Angles, Michael (Mike) Real Estate Instructor Business michael.angles@westvalley.edu
Kincaid, Michelle Business Instructor Business michelle.kincaid@wvm.edu
Bangle, Ed Real Estate Instructor Business ed.bangle@wvm.edu
Fakoor, Farima Business and Accounting Instructor Business farima.fakoor@wvm.edu
Kaaz, Lisa Business Instructor Business (408) 741-2623 lisa.kaaz@westvalley.edu
Henderson, Jim Business and Accounting Instructor Business (408) 741-4609 jim.henderson@westvalley.edu
Murphy, Augusta Accounting Instructor Business augusta.murphy@wvm.edu
Stokke, Patricia Business Instructor Business patricia.stokke@wvm.edu
Hatter, Amber Business and Real Estate Instructor Business amber.hatter@wvm.edu
Yurtseven, Lale Business Instructor Business lale.yurtseven@wvm.edu
Felder, Doug Business Instructor Business doug.felder@wvm.edu
Maloney–Mercado, Nancy Business Instructor Business (408) 741-2045 x3578 nancy.mercado@wvm.edu
Castello, Randy Accounting Instructor Business (408) 741-2427 randy.castello@westvalley.edu
Burke, Michael Business Instructor Business mike.burke@wvm.edu
Lauber, Gwyn Business Instructor Business gwyn.lauber@wvm.edu
Boxberger, Matthew Real Estate Instructor Business matthew.boxberger@wvm.edu
Schock, Kenneth Business Instructor Business (408) 741-2447 ken.schock@westvalley.edu
McCormick, Drew Business Instructor Business (408) 855-5919 drew.mccormick@wvm.edu
Hammond, Laurie Accounting Instructor Business laurie.hammond@westvalley.edu
Shoemaker, Lance Business and Real Estate Instructor Business (408) 741-2436 lance.shoemaker@westvalley.edu
Georgiou, Speranta Business Instructor Business speranta.georgiou@wvm.edu
Ratchford, Timothy Accounting Instructor Business timothy.ratchford@wvm.edu
Foster, Jerrod Business Instructor Business jerrod.foster@wvm.edu
Reid, Dave Business Instructor Business dave.reid@wvm.edu
Cash, Stephen Business Instructor Business stephen.cash@wvm.edu
Cappello, Manny Business Instructor Business (408) 741-2513 manny.cappello@westvalley.edu
last published: 3/21/18