Department Listing

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Faculty & Staff by Department - Kinesiology

Name Title Department Phone Email
Winkler, James Kinesiology/Football Instructor Kinesiology (408)741-2170 james.winkler@westvalley.edu
McCann, Steve Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-4005 steve.mccann@westvalley.edu
Starks, Paul Head Athletic Trainer / Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-2005 paul.starks@westvalley.edu
Malmuth-Onn, Ann Dance Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-2524 ann.malmuth-onn@westvalley.edu
Eitelgeorge, Scott Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-2173 scott.eitelgeorge@westvalley.edu
Segal, Jory Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology jory.segal@westvalley.edu
Rudy, Diane Division Chair/Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-4032 diane.rudy@westvalley.edu
Vlahos, John Athletic Director Kinesiology (408) 741-4606 john.vlahos@westvalley.edu
Wiens, Richard Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology richard.wiens@westvalley.edu
Gilani, Matt Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-xxxx
Ligocki, Christel Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-2459 christel.ligocki@westvalley.edu
Abohatab, Carol Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-3217 carol.abohatab@westvalley.edu
Woodram, Brenna Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-xxxx brenna.wundram@missioncollege.edu
Kerwin, Jennifer Kinesiology Instructor / Women's Soccer Coach Kinesiology (408) 741-2527 jennifer.kerwin@westvalley.edu
Piatt, Victoria Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology victoria.galindo@westvalley.edu
McKown, Joel Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-xxxx joel.mckown@westvalley.edu
Bertolucci, Nick PE/Athletics Operation Coordinator Kinesiology (408) 741-2132 nick.bertolucci@westvalley.edu
Davis, Heidi Physical Education / Fitness Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-2522 heidi.davis@westvalley.edu
Silveira, Gaspar Kinesiology Instructor / Men's Soccer Coach Kinesiology (408) 741-2583 gaspar.silveira@westvalley.edu
Russo, Denise Nutritional Studies Instructor Kinesiology (831) 479-5100, 1, 1761 denise.russo@westvalley.edu
Chapman, Scott Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-2045 x3344 scott.chapman@westvalley.edu
Rodriguez, Willo Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-xxxx willo.rodriguez@westvalley.edu
Dillon, Meredith Assistant, Athletic Trainer Kinesiology (408) 741-2408 meredith.dillon@westvalley.edu
Valdez, Juanita Senior Office Coordinator Kinesiology (408) 741-2017 juanita.valdez@westvalley.edu
Hambleton, Dave Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-xxxx dave.hambleton@westvalley.edu
Woodard, Dustin Kinesiology Kinesiology (408) 741-xxxx dustin.woodward@westvalley.edu
Sussman, Heidi Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology heidi.sussman@westvalley.edu
Smith, Mary Ann Kinesiology Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-2045 x3230 maryann.smith@westvalley.edu
McEvoy, Shaun Scuba Instructor Kinesiology (408) 741-2045 x3222 shaun.mcevoy@westvalley.edu
Zakarian, Armen Kinesiology Instructor/Head Volleyball Coach Kinesiology (408) 741-2457 armen.zakarian@westvalley.edu
last published: 9/12/16 • validate xhtml css 508