Department Listing

Find Faculty & Staff

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  |  ALL

Faculty & Staff by Department - World Languages

Name Title Department Phone Email
Castellini, Silvia Foreign Language Instructor World Languages (408) 741-2076 silvia.castellini@westvalley.edu
Plyler, Sandra Foreign Language Instructor World Languages (408) 355-5720 sandra.plyer@westvalley.edu
Chyorny, Galina Foreign Language Instructor World Languages (408) 741-2045 x3362 galina.chyorny@westvalley.edu
Sargenti, Anthony Italian Instructor World Languages anthony.sargenti@westvalley.edu
Moss, Brianna French Instructor World Languages brianna.moss@westvalley.edu
Quintana, Manuel Spanish Instructor World Languages (741) 741-xxxx manuel.quintana@westvalley.edu
Deruiter, Cristina Spanish Instructor World Languages (408) 741-2045 x3640
Bernardi, Anna Spanish Instructor World Languages anna.bernardi@westvalley.edu
Malabuyo, Chesney Foreign Languages Instructor World Languages chesney.malabuyo@westvalley.edu
May, Gabriele German Instructor World Languages (408) 741-3053 Ext. 3230 gabriele.may@westvalley.edu
Brichko, Anna Foreign Language Instructor, Department Chair World Languages (408) 741-2489 Anna.Brichko@westvalley.edu
Goldman, Ellen Instructional Lab Tech World Languages (408) 741-4042 ellen.goldman@westvalley.edu
Conza, Ruth Spanish Instructor World Languages (408) 741–xxxx ruth.conza@westvalley.edu
O'Donnell, Erin Sign Language Instructor World Languages enodonnell@yahoo.com
Upson, Irene World Languages Instructor World Languages (408) 741-2045 x3364 irene.upson@westvalley.edu
Ybarra, Evette ASL Instructor World Languages (408) 741-xxxx evette.ybarra@westvalley.edu
last published: 8/30/16 • validate xhtml css 508